"Queens English" - Mark Bacino (DCM-001)

1. Who Are Yous? (prelude)
2. Queens English
3. Happy
4. Muffin in the Oven
5. Camp Elmo
6. Angeline & the Bensonhurst Boy
7. Bridge & Tunnel
8. Blue Suit
9. Middle Town
10. Ballad of M & LJ
11. Who Are Yous?

"Brooklynese" EP - Mark Bacino (DCM-002)

1. Neighborhood Girl
2. Muffin in the Oven (demo)
3. Bridge & Tunnel (demo)
4. Make Something Happen

Return to the home page here.


Visit www.markbacino.com to stream tracks from "QE"


Purchase Other Releases by Mark Bacino

DreamCrush Music is distributed by Parasol/Redeye: www.redeyeusa.com
DreamCrush logo illustration by John & Wendy: www.johnandwendy.com

Contact DreamCrush
Copyright DreamCrush Music 2011